Stay tuned for exciting news!

Award Winners

Best Feature

Honeyland by Tamara Kotevska, Ljuobomir Stefanov

Impact Award

Tribes on the Edge by Céline Cousteau

Environmental Advocacy Award

The Great Green Wall by Jared P. Scott

Best Youth Short

Organize for Our Lives by Isaak Popkin

Best Short, over 6 minutes

Kofi and Larety by Sasha Rainbow

Best Short, under 6 minutes

Detroit Hives by Palmer Morse, Rachel Weinberg

Best Animated Short

Polarbarry – Let’s Break the Ice! by Wouter Dijkstra

Audience Favorite

Overload: America’s Toxic Love Story by Soozie Eastman