Stay tuned for exciting news!


Environmental Advocacy Award

Chasing Coral, Jeff Orlowski

Best Feature Film

Anote’s Ark, Matthieu Rytz

EcoVisionary Award

Living in the Future’s Past, Susan Kucera

Audience Favorite Award

Wasted! The Story of Food Waste, Anna Chai

Best Short Film

Adaptation Bangladesh, Justin DeSheilds

Best Wildlife Short

Person of the Forest, Melissa Lesh

1st Place Student Award

Tipping Point, Dylan D’Haeze

2nd Place Student Award

Desolation Follows, Burnham Aldridge

3rd Place Student Award

Facing Navassa, MIlo Kim